2017: A Limitless Life (HappyNewYear)

Author H.E. Olsen

By H.E. Olsen


Unlimited (2)

It’s human nature to set limitations, to put limits in our relationships, throughout our emotions, and in or around everything that touches our lives.

I have lived in a world of limitations. I now sit at the center watching it destroy lives around me. I, myself, through past hurt, pain, fear, and out of frustrations have set limitations. Through the boundaries I created from these limitations I realized that this is all just another form of control. We try to control our world by placing limitations on people and emotions around us. We set boundaries to try to protect ourselves from the hurt and pain around us. The biggest limitation creator is fear. I have been so afraid to move forward out of the fear of what others may think, fear of the unknown, and the fear of creating and sub-coming to hurt and pain. Fear is hard to…

View original post 1,105 more words

Leave a Reply

