Don’t Let Hate and Fear Control You

Be that light...
Don’t let your emotions control you, control your emotions….

I just recently watched a disturbing video that is continuing to bother me. When I’m bothered I have to write it out. This video is about Islam men kidnapping a mother and torturing her until death. This video is very hateful and evil. It also gives political views on Hillary. I’m not going to go into my own political views. I’m not writing this to stir up another political debate, but to discuss humanism and control.

While I watched this video and read the message I began to wonder if the sole purpose of this video was a threat or promise- maybe both. Obviously the man taking the video was in on it. How could he not be? He stood there while the men beat a mother of children- so the video says. The video also says it’s because of women’s rights and that if Hillary gets into office she will be letting these same men into the U.S. This got me to thinking on who added the words? Was it the same men who beat the poor mother or did someone else get a hold of this video and add the words? Was it a threat that this will happen if Hillary gets in office or a promise that Hillary will be part of this in some way or form? I know that some countries will hate the fact that a woman is president.

While I continued to watch I could feel the fear it was placing in me. I realized that this video has a double agenda. It was causing me fear in the people of that race. I know not all people who look like they do are bad. This caused my heart to break for those who will be condemned by hate and fear because of the way they look. This video is creating hate and fear all around. Through hate and fear people are easily controlled. We’ll lash out and create division. This video is demonically influenced.

I have a love, and can see beauty in every race and nation. I will not allow this to be destroyed. There’s already too much fear and hate swarming the Earth. This world is becoming so dark. I choose to be a light shining so bright that others may see. I choose to love with the love of God.

I am a woman, I’m a nobody to some and a somebody to others. I believe in Christ and I will do my best to live according to His ways. I’m not going to worry about who becomes president because whoever sits on that throne- God is on a higher throne. My trust and loyalty are with Him. He is greater than man. I know that evil people will fall hard, like Lucifer fell hard to Earth from Heaven. I will not allow satan to use man or any other form to try to control me through hate and fear.

Ezekiel 28:17-19

“Your heart was lifted up because of your beauty;
You corrupted your wisdom for the sake of your splendor;
I cast you to the ground,
I laid you before kings,
That they might gaze at you.

 “You defiled your sanctuaries
By the multitude of your iniquities,
By the iniquity of your trading;
Therefore I brought fire from your midst;
It devoured you,
And I turned you to ashes upon the earth
In the sight of all who saw you.
All who knew you among the peoples are astonished at you;
You have become a horror,
And shall be no more forever.”’”

Revelation 12:11 (NKJV)

And they overcame him by the blood of the Lamb and by the word of their testimony, and they did not love their lives to the death.

Revelation 20:10 (NKJV)

 The devil, who deceived them, was cast into the lake of fire and brimstone where the beast and the false prophet are. And they will be tormented day and night forever and ever.

 

Here is the video if you think you can handle watching it: Torture of a mother

My heart cries for all children, women, and men who are abused. I cry for animals also. Any form of torture makes me ill. I pray for safety to cover all those who need this prayer, in Jesus name.

~H.E. Olsen

3 thoughts on “Don’t Let Hate and Fear Control You

  1. fireballlll August 10, 2016 / 9:05 am

    Yesterday I watched a video of a little Islamic girl beheading her doll and singing about how heads will roll etc. It was so sad to see a little child like that robbed of her childhood. I don’t normally (actually, ever) watch those kinda videos, but the one I did watch really saddened me. Someone said that the only solution to the problem will be when they start to love their kids. And it’s true.

    Liked by 1 person

    • H.E. Olsen August 10, 2016 / 2:29 pm

      Yes, We mold children into what they become as adults through our actions and emotions. It’s very sad when it’s negative.I never watch these video’s either- It’s hard for me to move on afterwards. I become emotionally paralyzed in sadness. This one was sent to me by a counselor who deals with this type of abuse in New Zealand. Thank you so much for your comment Fireball. 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

