Naphtali’s Story (A good Memorial Day read)

 

13239466_10154252713422915_4257566381965097736_n

I haven’t seen Naphtali in 15 years. While I was skimming through my Facebook feed I came across her story. While I read her story I became heartbroken over the difficulties she’s had to face. I had to share! With Naphtali’s permission I’m sharing her story of pain, heartbreak, and courage. I also thank all the fallen soldiers who have died for this country. God Bless!

~H.E. Olsen

Click on the link to read Naphtali’s story:

Naphtali’s Story

Leave a Reply

