BOOK REVIEW: Victim of Shame by Mian Mohsin Zia (I love this book)

I just finished “Victim of Shame’ and I’m kind-of speechless. I love a book that touches deeply and unfolds answers to hard questions throughout the story. I can relate to both main characters in my own way. This book had my eyes watering several times and it was hard for me to stop reading. This story is now on my favorite book list, thank you Author Mian Mohsin Zia.

I give this book a 5 star rating for the depth of life and the struggles so deep that they are life changing- “Why me, God!”

~Author H.E. Olsen

Leave a Reply

