Update…. 1/22/2016

heather pics olsen 013For the next several weeks I’ll be working hard on editing my manuscript. I need more time so I’m not going to be able to post my morning devotions for a bit. If I find some extra time to squeeze one in then I will. I’m really excited about this final stage in editing. The manuscript is really coming together. My editor is really amazing and I love working with her. I can’t believe that the editing process is coming closer to an end. This all has been and continues to be such an interesting and amazing journey…

Author H.E. Olsen

Leave a Reply

