Update…

image201511030012I know it’s been a few weeks since I’ve posted. Things have been put on hold for a little bit. I’ll post when I can on my blog so all my accounts get an update. To go into a little bit of detail, life is bringing struggle after struggle. My family and I are experiencing some hardships and difficulties and we could use some prayer. I thank all of you for your support and love. On further note, my book is still in the editing process. We hope to have it published early next year. I’m loving the challenges the editor has given me and am working hard.
One other thing I want to mention, “I have Holiday Cards for sale!” A few times I thought it would be fun to make greeting cards. I gave it a try! I have made some holiday and greeting cards for my etsy shop, etsy.com/shop/SecondChances74. They turned out great! I encourage you to take a look and purchase a card or two. If you want to place an order for a pack just message me on etsy or email me at secondchances74@yahoo.com … I can also do personalized cards. The cards turned out very professional, I am very happy with them. I will also post more Holiday/Christmas Cards next week.
Have a great day and God bless,
H.E. Olsen

Leave a Reply

