Update….

I want to say thank you to everyone who liked and commented on my pictures. My eleven year old son loves taking pictures and I can’t afford professional ones at this time, so we winged it. He laughed at me the whole time. It was very silly to him to be taking pictures of his mom. I told him I would pay for the pictures. Lol, he takes good ones. The pictures I post on my Facebook page with mountains and scenery are his also. I’m thinking on buying him a more professional camera Sometime in the future.

I’m still working on the extended version of my  book. I’m about half way done. I was hoping to have more done by now but things seemed to spiral out of control once summer vacation hit. I thought I would have more time, so frustrating.  I will be able to get a big chunk done next week. Very excited.

Sorry for not blogging as much as I said I would. It’s been very difficult here and this phone I use is very frustrating. I could kick it. Grrrrr…. it’s taken me over an hour just to post this. Yes, lol-ing out of pure craziness. So, I will end this update by encouraging those who want to check out the pictures my son took or haven’t checked out my Facebook page please do. I love getting feedback, who doesn’t. Hope to see you there. 😊

Leave a Reply

