Writing my Hurts Away

cropped-144bc84b-5670-46cd-813a-f29c1935396d-1005804_715625588463287_1702288834_n1-3_4.jpg
Writing is chasing away the clouds, bringing light to shine upon my soul…

Things are moving along. Writing about my journey of finding true love is bringing back a lot of memories and giving me healing to past hurts. There are some things I wasn’t sure of putting in this book, but they kept popping up in my head as I was writing, so I typed them out. Once they were out I felt a huge weight lift from my shoulders. I have decided not to hold anything back, that fits the direction of this book, from all my faults to all my accomplishments. I will give a sneak peak sometime soon….

If something is eating at you …give writing a try. This has been very therapeutic to me. 🙂

Leave a Reply

