Having Fun….

I’m adding my personal story to my book. All my ups and downs, and everything that has deeply affected me. I’m starting with when we lived up at McAbee Falls rd. Our property by Priest Lake. I find that I’m enjoying it immensely. It’s been fun going down memory lane. I hope I’m getting my facts straight, but I was just a little girl then. Some memories are hazy. I wasn’t ready for this before, but now it’s doing my heart good.

Well, I better get back to work, trying to type 7,000 to 10,000 words a week. I pray my fingers will be given wings of speed and my mind will be clear, thinking with wisdom.  God bless…

One thought on “Having Fun….

Leave a Reply

