Thoughts for today…

I’m sitting here trying to understand blogging more. If I screw something up, sorry. I’m determined to figure this out. auston pics 4-12-15 022

I plan to post something daily, or whenever I have access to the internet. It can become limited at times with home schooling.

I will be reblog-ing my picturs I used in ‘Lost & Found’, so it’s posted to my page for all to see. Still confused why ‘Lost & Found’  didn’t show up? Yes, a bit aggravated …I think I’ll try and Google it.

I hope you’re all getting a laugh out of my frustration. If you have any comments to make,  even if they are off the wall, I would love to hear them.

3 thoughts on “Thoughts for today…

  1. johncoyote April 23, 2015 / 3:14 am

    I started on writing sites and expanded to blogging/writing on other type sites. I believe we blog to network and learn. We can learn from each other, show new places of beauty with photo/artwork and seek help if needed. I believe the key is honest words and thoughts and being polite. We can’t make all folks happy.

    Like

    • holsen68 April 23, 2015 / 3:48 am

      So true, I write from my heart the good and bad. If it doesn’t come from the soul, funny or serious, then it’s not real. I like being real. Whether others like it or not. We all have different views. I like being polite and open, I also love critiques… nice ones. Hehe. So, if you want to nicely criticise, go for it. This helps me to check myself and grow. Thank you John for your comment and info. I will be sure to explore commenting on other blogs or type sights.

      Liked by 1 person

      • johncoyote April 23, 2015 / 3:57 am

        We can learn from each other. The more we read and write. The more we can expand our place and thoughts. Good to have met you.

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

